9/29 and 9/30/2015

Sick days. Over the weekend I assumed my sniffles and sneezing were due to all the dust and cat hair freed in the moving process, but by Monday morning it was clear that I was developing a cold. I sniffled it out through work but by Monday night I was pretty gross, and just awful the next morning. Schenn was in a similar state, and as we both caught it from our roommate, I was quite confident in my decision to stay away from my workmates and take time off to both recuperate and finish up the move. Packing and cleaning are even less fun when you’re constantly scrambling for tissues and trying to cough into your sleeve. I’m feeling a bit better today, and finished off the apartment by myself so Schenn could do homework.

icy

Leave a Reply

