3/1/2014

From now on, ahlgrenart.com is home to the weekdaily doodad. I’m taking weekends off. Hopefully this will help break up the passage of time into units rather than an endless procession of alike days. I’ll still spend some time working and developing projects over the weekends, but I won’t be pushing myself to post. Instead I’ll be giving top priority to time spent with the people I care about, pursuing other interests. and generally getting off my own case. I’m hopeful this will make it easier to take posting seriously.

Leave a Reply

